St Dyfnog, Llanrhaeadr
Denbigh Mission area Diocese of St Asaph • Archdeaconry of St Asaph
St Mary Cefn St Mary, Cefn
All Saints All Saints, Sinan
St Stephen St Stephen, Bodfari
Corpus Christi Corpus Christi, Tremeirchion
St Dyfnog St Dyfnog, Llanrhaeadr
St Thomas St Thomas, Bylchau
Holy Trinity Holy Trinity, Trefnant
St Mary Denbigh St Mary, Denbigh
StMarcella St Marcella, Denbigh
St Sadwrn St Sadwrn, Henllan
St Cwyfan St Cwyfan, Llangwyfan
Ss Mary & Nefydd St Mary & St Nefydd, Llanefydd
St James St James, Nantglyn
St Michael St Michael, Caerwys
St Tyrnog St Tyrnog, Llandyrnog

Churches in the Denbigh Mission Area

Coronavirus Update 24 March 2020

All Church activities are suspended with immediate effect. There will be no services in any of the Churches in the Church in Wales for the foreseeable future.

In line with Government Restrictions,

churches will be closed until further notice.

May God grant you His peace and His comfort in this time of trial.